The Board

The Board of Management

The Board of Management, is responsible for overseeing the day-to-day activities taking place in the Sgoolai Israel Synagogue Inc.

The members of the Board:
  • President: Ivan Levine
  • Vice President: Arnold Budovitch
  • Treasurer: Neil Brown
  • Secretary: Shelly Stephen
  • Gabbay: Louie Budovitch
  • AJC Representative: Ayten Kranat
  • Foundation: Bob Brown
  • Chevra Kadisha: Arnold Chippin
  • Building: Seth Chippin
  • Cary Grobe
  • David Besner
  • Sisterhood: Shelley Stephens